EVERY WISH COMES TRUE

From being a customer to being the king

Are you looking for a partner who is expert in production of your collection? Then come to us. Whether it is women's wear, men's wear or children's wear; knitted or woven or Basic, Casual and Sports products - We have solutions for every demand. All of them are provided with perfect Salto quality. Our three-stage quality control approach guarantees that.

Thanks to our elite and competent suppliers in Istanbul and Anatolia, we are able to guarantee fast production possibilities and short loading processes. It is possible for additional deliveries to be made within four-five weeks, while new deliveries can be made within six-seven weeks. According to customer demands the delivery can be made by air, sea, articulated lorry or train. Of course, all processes regarding the job are met by us. We provide flexibility in payment options like we do in production.


We also offer products to our customers such as towels, sheet and morning gowns, in addition to wear products. Moreover, in scope of our product range we offer non-food products such as socks, knitted pantyhose, tricot and wool products; also plastic, stationery equipments, liquid cleaning materials, paper and room spray. Authentic Style, Kik, T€di, Woolworth and Wibra are among our customers who are satisfied from our services.

DELIVERIES

New Deliveries 6-7 Weeks
Additional Deliveries 4-5 Weeks

PRODUCTS

DOB, HAKA, KIKO
• Woven and knitted products
• Garment dye, all kinds of washing processes
• Classical Wear, Basic, Casual, Sports products,
• Socks
• Blouses and shirts

EVERY WISH COMES TRUE

Kunden zu Königen

Sie suchen einen kompetenten Partner bei der Produktion ihrer Kollektion? Dann kommen Sie zu uns. Egal ob Bekleidung für Damen, Herren oder Kinder, Web- oder Strickwaren, Basic, Casual oder Sportlich – Wir haben für jeden Wunsch die passgenaue Lösung. Natürlich in perfekter Salto-Qualität. Das garantiert unsere dreistufige Qualitätskontrolle.

Dank unserer ausgewählten und kompetenten Lieferanten in Istanbul und Anatolien können wir schnelle Produktionsmöglichkeiten und kurze Verladeprozesse garantieren. Nachlieferungen sind bereits innerhalb von vier bis fünf Wochen möglich, Neulieferungen innerhalb von sechs bis sieben Wochen. Der Versand erfolgt je nach Kundenwunsch mittels Luft- oder Schiffracht, per LKW oder Zug. Die gesamte Abwicklung wird natürlich von uns übernommen. So flexibel wie die Produktion, sind natürlich die Zahlungsmöglichkeiten.


Neben Bekleidung bieten wir auch Heimtextilien wie Frottier, Spannbettücher und Morgenmäntel. Außerdem finden Sie in unserem Sortiment Socken, gestrickte Stumpfhosen, Strick- und Wollknollen, sowie Non-Food-Produkte, wie zum Beispiel Kunststoff, Schreibwaren, flüssige Reinigungsmittel, Papier und Lufterfrischer. Zu unseren zufriedenen Kunden gehören u.a. Authentic Style, Kik, T€di, Woolworth und Wibra

LIEFERUNG

6-7 Wochen Neulieferung
4-5 Wochen Nachlieferung

PRODUKTE

DOB, HAKA, KIKO
• Gewebte und gestrickte Ware
• Stückfärbung, alle Arten von Waschungen
• Klassische Konfektion, Basic, Casual, Sportswear,
• Socken
• Blusen und Hemden